Back to top
Go to bottom

                                      CLUB HONOURS BOARDS      1976 - PRESENT





 1976  R Harper  E Smith  D Glover  D Oliver    D Glover
 1977  R Harper  E Smith  D Glover  D Oliver    F Hopper
 1978  R Harper  J Murphy  D Glover  D Oliver    R Harper
 1979  R Harper   J Murphy  D Glover  D Oliver    D Oliver
 1980  R Harper  D Glover  D Smith  D Oliver    D Oliver
 1981  R Harper  D Glover    D Smith  J Garrett    P Brennan
 1982  R Harper  D Glover  D Smith  J Murphy    R Harper
 1983  R Harper  D Glover  D Smith  D Oliver    J Hermon
 1984  R Harper  D Glover  D Smith  J Plester    J Dancer
 1985  R Harper  D Glover  D Smith  D Oliver  H Webb  H Webb
 1986  R Harper  J Hermon  D Smith  D Glover  J Dancer  B Reilly
 1987  D Oliver  J Hermon  D Smith  D Glover  P Adams  W Evans
 1988  D Glover  J Hermon  D Smith  D Hemmings  L Burrell  J Hermon
 1989  J Murphy  J Hermon  D Smith  D Hemmings  R Harper  B Wheatley
 1990  A Olney  J Hermon  D Smith  B Reilly  A McKay  B Wheatley
 1991  R Harper  J Hermon  D Smith  B Reilly  J Dancer  J Dancer
 1992  D Oliver  J Hermon  D Smith  J Dancer  J Dancer  S Bowmaker
 1993  J Garrett  J Hermon  D Smith  D Hemmings  J Dancer  J Garrett
 1994  J Radley  J Hermon  D Smith  D Hemmings  S Bowmaker  T Eley
 1995  D Pole  J Hermon  D Smith  B Reilly  K Smith  T Eley
 1996  D Hemmings  J Hermon  D Smith  J Garrett  J Garrett  B Reilly
 1997  A Rowan  J Hermon  D Smith  J Garrett  D Lawrie  N Eley
 1998  B Reilly  J Hermon  D Smith  R Wise  A McKay  J Garrett
 1999  A Richards  J Hermon  D Smith  R Wise  D Lawrie  M Sykes
 2000  R Mayfield  J Hermon  D Smith  A Wase  B Reilly  T Clark
 2001  J Hermon  J Hermon  D Smith  A Wase  R Wise  R Wise
 2002  E George  J Hermon  D Smith  A Wase  T Mold  C Hall
 2003  A Wase  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  A McKay  T Mold
 2004  T Clark  J Hermon   D Smith  J Radley  T Eley  T Clark
 2005  J Hermon  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  A Docherty  A Docherty
 2006  P Gladden  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  T Clark  P Gladden
 2007  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  J Hermon  P Gladden
 2008  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  T Mold  P Gladden
 2009  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  D Salter  T Eley
 2010  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  J Dancer  T Eley
 2011  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  J Radley  P Gladden  J Dancer
 2012  R Hack  J Hermon  D Smith  T Eley  P Gladden  J Dancer
 2013  R Hack  R Hack  D Smith  T Eley  P Griffin  N Eley
 2014  R Hack  R Hack  D Smith  T Eley  M Jelfs  P Gladden
 2015  R Hack  R Hack  D Smith  B Ogilvie  P Gladden  T Eley
 2016  M Jelfs  R Hack  D Smith  B Ogilvie  P Gladden  M Jelfs
 2017  M Jelfs  R Hack  D Smith  B Ogilvie  N Eley  T Eley
 2018          T Eley  T Eley
 1976    D Glover        H James, D Glover
 1977    D Glover        V Smith, C Arlett
 1978    J Brennan      J Murphy  P Brennan, D Glover
 1979    K MItchell      K Mitchell  H James, F Hopper
 1980    J Garrett      B Harriss  E Wells, P Brennan
 1981    J Brennan      G Hopper  J Plester, P Brennan
 1982    D Stimpson      J Plester   B Wheatley, P Brennan
 1983    C Drake      E Young  J Bartlett, P Adams
 1984    A Munro      J Plester  P Turner, A McKay
 1985    B Reilly      E Young  B Reilly, H Webb
 1986    H Webb      J Dancer  P Turner, B Reilly
 1987    P Adams  A Reilly  P Turner  B Wheatley  L Burrell, A Dabbs
 1988    J Garrett  B Wheatley  J Garrett  M Sykes  P Adams, J Bradley
 1989    B Wheatley  B Wheatley  B Wheatley  M Sykes  A McKay, B Reilly
 1990    B Wheatley  D Lawrie  D Lawrie  R Mayfield  A Mahoney, T Eley
 1991    S Bowmaker  B Wheatley  D Hemmings    J Bradley, B Wheatley
 1992  B Wheatley  K Smith  B Wheatley  K Smith    D Lawrie, T Eley
 1993  G Malins  G Malins  D Hemmings  P Brennan    K Smith, T Eley
 1994  B Wheatley  T Eley  N Eley  D Pole    S Bowmaker, J Dancer
 1995  J Hermon  N Eley  T Eley  B Reilly    S Bowmaker, J Dancer
 1996  S Bowmaker  A Quilley  J Hermon  D Hemmings    A Wase, B Wheatley
 1997  A Richards  S Eley  B Reilly  T Clark    E George, R Wise
 1998  T Mold  R Wise  R Wise  M Sykes    G Malins, J Garrett
 1999  G Malins  M Sykes  M Sykes  A Smith    T Clark, B Reilly
 2000  T Mold  B Reilly  S Eley  R Mayfield    A McKay, T Roberts
 2001  B Reilly  T Clark  R Wise  M Sykes    J Radley, M Sykes
 2002  P Goodson  R Mayfield  R Wise  P Goodson    T Roberts, C Hall
 2003  T Mold  C Hall  A Wase  J Hermon    A McKay, J Hermon
 2004  J Radley  T Clark  C Skidmore Jn  T Roberts    J Radley, P Gladden
 2005  C Hall  T Clark  P Gladden  P Gladden    J Radley, A Rowland
 2006  T Clark  C Hall  C Skidmore Jn  C Skidmore    P Goodson, T Clark
 2007  J Radley  C Hall  P Gladden  R Paxton    J Wright, A Skuce
 2008  T Mold  P Gladden  T Clark  P French    D Salter, J Radley
 2009  D Salter  T Eley  P Gladden  D Salter    C Hall, T Roberts
 2010  D Salter  T Eley  P French  M Brown    P Goodson, N Eley
 2011  J Dancer  T Eley  P Gladden  P Griffin    P Gladden, T Clark
 2012  J Dancer  N Eley  P Griffin  E Brown    P Griffin, T Eley
 2013  P Griffin  T Eley  T Clark  C Skidmore    R Head, J Dancer
 2014  P Gladden  N Eley  P Gladden  B Ogilvie    M Wigram, T Eley
 2015  P Gladden  T Eley  P Gladden  C Skidmore    M Jelfs, P Gladden
 2016  P Griffin  N Eley  M Brown  D Allington    T Eley, D Allington
 2017  T Clark  M Jelfs  N Eley  D Roberts    M Jelfs, G Tyrrell
 2018  P Griffin  I Dunn  N Eley  P French    P Wells, D Allington





























 1977     E Smith  1983     R Harper        President Oxfordshire Bowls Association
 1980     D Glover  1985     M Bowen        President Oxfordshire Women's Bowls Association
 1983     R Harper  1985     G Plester        Winner Banbury Town Ladies Cup
 1984     D Oliver  1989     C Hayes, M Bowen, E Gilkes, A Neal       EWBA National Rinks Qualifiers
 1985     C Arlett  2001     R Wise           Winner Allison Cup
 1998     B Harris  2014     P Gladden       Winner Allison Cup
 1998     J Murphy  
 1998     D Smith  
 2003     J Hermon  
 2010     E George  
 2014     J Radley